Parish Staff














Father Daniel Good (Fr. Dan)



Deacon James L. Scott (Deacon Sonny)



Ms. Sheila Lyons

Business Manager


Ms. Anita Cowart




Parish Volunteers


Parish Chairs:

Jennifer Donahue, St. Philip Parish Council Chair

Billy Duhe, St. Philip Finance Council Chair

Mary Hicks, St. Michael Sodality Chair

Patrick Hicks, St. Michael Finance Council Chair

Billie Lyons, St. Michael Parish Council Chair

Trudy Smith, St. Philip Outreach Chair


Parish Finance Committees:

We are committed to being transparent and good stewards when it comes to Church finances. To that end, our pastor must rely on the finance committees of both parishes.  Any parishioner is free to discuss the finances with members of the finance committee.

St. Michael Parish: Patrick Hicks, Tony Delcambre, Jimbo Perez

St. Philip Parish: Billy Duhe, Bart Briggs, David Muscat




Saint Philip Neri Parish (Belle Fontaine) 9101 Dauphin Island Parkway, Theodore, AL 36582


Saint Michael Mission (Heron Bay) 15872 Heron Bay Loop Road E. Coden, AL 36523


Parish Office - 251-973-2096


The office for both parishes is located at Saint Philip. The rectory is also located there.



Links to external, or third party websites, are provided solely for visitors' convenience. Links taken to other sites are done so at your own risk and Saint Philip Parish and Saint Michael Parish accepts no liability for any linked sites or their content. When you access an external website, keep in mind that Saint Philip Parish and Saint Michael Parish has no control over its content. Any link from us to an external website does not imply or mean that Saint Philip Parish and Saint Michael Parish endorses or accepts any responsibility for the content or the use of such website. St. Michael and St. Philip Parishes are committed to the teachings of Jesus Christ and to the Roman Catholic Church.

What We Believe - Statement of Faith